Page 1 of 1

[REQ] Make darkroom menu ordr same as studio

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 12:03 am
by Rombout
beta 3
osx 10.11.6

I would like to make a request to make the order in the camera settings and darkroom the same as in studio. For us thea users this could be a bit confusing with this mixed order.

Also i dont understand why we cant preset the toning like Filmix and Reinhard prior.

Re: [REQ] Make darkroom menu ordr same as studio

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:04 pm
by panagiotis
At the darkroom, I have followed the order in what Inspire Render has, plus the Reinhard which does not exist there. For the order that existed in v1.5 I don't know.

Re: [REQ] Make darkroom menu ordr same as studio

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 11:57 pm
by Rombout
Perhaps its not clear, but the order in Inspire is different than that in Studio Darkroom. Beta 3 has slight different order and Brightness doesnt show a checkbox.

Also camera and darkroom order is different, they should show same order i think. Both screens are now from Beta 3