Page 1 of 1

[BUG] proxy position

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 9:44 pm
by dbalex
In sketchup I have 4 proxy of tables that render correctly positioned, when opening the file in inspire they are located in the floor

screenshot 2019-09-01 23 31 16.jpg
screenshot 2019-09-01 23 36 56.jpg


here is a stripped down version of the files (skp and thea)

https://we.tl/t-qojsUQwr2p

Re: [BUG] proxy position

Posted: Mon Sep 09, 2019 2:13 pm
by claudio
Thanks again for your extensive tests.
We currently looking into it, we are going to fix it for final release.

Re: [BUG] proxy position

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:54 am
by claudio
I'm happy to share that we tracked down and fixed this bug.

I have to say it was a pretty nasty one... But thanks again to dbalex for taking the time for testing and reporting this.