[RV423.1434] Thea for SketchUp

Development versions, documentation, tutorials and application resources may be found here.

Moderator: Tomasz

User avatar
formalyknownasmartin
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 10:48 am

Great release! Thanks a lot!
User avatar
ivan.dedos
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 316
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:36 pm
Location: Guatemala
Contact:

Tomasz you're great :clap: many thanks!
• SketchUp 2019.1 • Spanish SketchUp Forumdedos.estudio • Windows 10 64bit • Core i7 4790 3.6 GHz • 32 GB RAM
User avatar
OSKAR.MESZAR
Thea Beta Tester
Thea Beta Tester
Posts: 269
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 2:23 am
Location: Bratislava, Slovakia

Tomasz, you are the guy
you are doing great job, and make our lives much easier
thanks man
hippig
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2013 1:27 pm

That is really cool.
quickit
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 612
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:10 pm

Improved: TheaBrowser - External dependencies can be sorted by columns now

This is really a big PLUS for me :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:
Now if I could save some preset paths that I often use in the browser, it would be even better !!! :D
User avatar
Rombout
Posts: 15254
Joined: Tue May 12, 2009 12:42 am
Location: Curacao, Netherland Antilles

quickit wrote:Improved: TheaBrowser - External dependencies can be sorted by columns now

This is really a big PLUS for me :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:
Now if I could save some preset paths that I often use in the browser, it would be even better !!! :D
What do you mean, can be sorted by columns
quickit
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 612
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:10 pm

When you click on the top bar of the list, the files are sorted alphabetically so it's way easier to relink the files to the correct paths than before. When you have several files pointing to the same path, it's very handy to have the files listed together.
User avatar
Rombout
Posts: 15254
Joined: Tue May 12, 2009 12:42 am
Location: Curacao, Netherland Antilles

FOr me on mac nothing happens when i click the headers? perhaps windows only???

Okay i see it work now when i selecet everthing and than click the header. Though its buggy, only works one time, then i need to close the window re-open it and do it again.
quickit
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 612
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:10 pm

ah. I don't have SU mac installed anymore, but that's a pity.
Post Reply

Return to “Versions & Resources (SketchUp)”